Blog Archive


Sunday, February 8, 2009

Shout Praises Kids - Trading My Sorrows (2007)

01. Undignified I Will Dance, I Will Sing
02. In The Secret
03. Ain't No Rock
04. Lovely Noise
05. Trading My Sorrows
06. You Are My All In All
07. Meet With Me
08. You're Worthy Of My Praise
09. Be The Centre
10. Awesome God
11. You Are My King
12. My Heart Trusts In You


No comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to samutsari-dito!

Search This Blog