Blog Archive


Monday, February 9, 2009

Sandi Patty - Via Dolorosa: Songs of Redemption (2008)

01 Via Dolorosa
02 In The Name Of The Lord
03 The Day He Wore My Crown
04 Where The Nails Were
05 The Old Rugged Cross
06 O Calvary's Lamb
07 They Could Not
08 Was It A Morning Like This
09 Glorious Morning
10 Who Will Call Him King...
11 I Will Sing The Wondrous Story



No comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to samutsari-dito!
There was an error in this gadget

Search This Blog

There was an error in this gadget