Blog Archive


Monday, February 9, 2009

Paolo Santos Live! Sessions At 19 East

[Image: paolo_santos-paolo_santos_live_sessions_at_19east.jpg]

1. Prelude
2. Sailing
3. Walking On Ice
4. He End Of The Innocence
5. Overjoyed
6. Coffee Cup
7. No Woman No Cry
8. Magasin
9. Patawarin
10. May Be It's Time
11. Above The Clouds
12. High & Dry
13. Follow Through
14. Moonlight Over Paris
15. Seasons Of Love
16. May Be It's Time (Studio Version)

PASSWORD: danaise

No comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to samutsari-dito!
There was an error in this gadget

Search This Blog

There was an error in this gadget