Blog Archive


Sunday, February 8, 2009

Mass for Peace by Ryan Cayabyab

These songs are dedicated to the 2 People Power Revolutions and to Our Lady of Peace of EDSA.

1. Panginoon Maawa Ka - Performed by Jimmy Bondoc
2. Luwalhati Sa Diyos - Performed by Diane dela Fuente
3. Aleluya - Performed by Jimmy Bondoc
4. Sumasampalataya Ako Sa Diyos - Performed by Jimmy Bondoc, Piolo Pascual and Jeffrey Hidalgo
5. Santo, Santo - Performed by Jeffrey Hidalgo
6. Papahayag ng Pananampalataya - Manila Cathedral Choir
7. Amen + Ama Namin from Magnificat - Performed by Jimmy Bondoc
8. Kordero ng Diyos - Performed by Diane de la Fuente and Jeffrey Hidalgo
9. Introit Psalm 100 - Manila Cathedral Choir
10. Memorare - Performed by Cris Villonco
11. Post Communion Hymn - Manila Cathedral Choir
12. Prayer of St. Francis of Assisi - Performed by III of A Kind
13. Thanks To The Lord - Manila Cathedral Choir
14. Bonus Track "The Prophet" - Performed by Piolo Pascual


1 comment:

Welcome to samutsari-dito!

Search This Blog