Blog Archive


Sunday, February 8, 2009


Hillsong - This Is Our God (2008) (DVD)

1. Your Name High
2. Run
3. Across The Earth
4. Desert Song
5. This Is Our God
6. He is Lord
7. High and Lifted Up
8. Stronger
9. Healer
10. You Are Here (The Same Power)
11. You Deserve
12. Across The Earth
13. Where We Belong
14. Sing to the Lord
15. You'll Come
16. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
17. With Everything


No comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to samutsari-dito!
There was an error in this gadget

Search This Blog

There was an error in this gadget