Blog Archive


Sunday, February 8, 2009

Hillsong United - United We Stand Tour Atlanta (2006)

01 Salvation Is Here
02 One Way
03 What The World Will Never Take
04 Look To You
05 All I Need Is You
06 Till I See You
07 Take All of Me
08 From The Inside Out
09 Came To Rescue [Chorus]
10 Shout Unto God
11 Pastor Phill Dooley Ministration
12 Shout Unto God [Reprise]
13 Take It All
14 The Stand
15 There Is Nothing Like
16 Selah
17 Hallelujah
18 Tell The World
19 All Day [Outro]


No comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to samutsari-dito!
There was an error in this gadget

Search This Blog

There was an error in this gadget