Blog Archive


Sunday, February 8, 2009

Chris Rice - Peace Like A River: The Hymns Project (2007)

1. It Is Well With My Soul
2. Rock Of Ages
3. O Freedom
4. A Mighty Fortress
5. Come Thou Fountain Of Every Blessing
6. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
7. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
8. Old Rugged Cross
9. How Great Thou Art
10. Before The Throne


No comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to samutsari-dito!

Search This Blog